DSP components not active after purchase

Any bugs you encounter with Flowcode should be discussed here.
Post Reply
DavidBotha_1
Posts: 12
http://meble-kuchenne.info.pl
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:35 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Flowcode v9 DSP components not active after purchase

Post by DavidBotha_1 »

Hello. I have an issue with my DSP components not being active, as well an error with the AVR compiler. The components were purchased some time ago and have only started to try and work with the components recently. Any help is appreciated.

Steve-Matrix
Matrix Staff
Posts: 1249
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2020 10:32 am
Has thanked: 167 times
Been thanked: 277 times

Re: DSP components not active after purchase

Post by Steve-Matrix »

I have checked your licence and it seems the DSP components and AVR are both active. Have you tried re-activating your licence within Flowcode as per this FAQ?
IMPORTANT: AFTER YOU HAVE ACTIVATED YOUR KEY YOU MUST REAPPLY YOUR LICENCE USING YOUR USERNAME AND PASSWORD WITHIN FLOWCODE.

To do this, go to the Manage section in the Licensing within Flowcode, then click "My Flowcode License" and type in your username and password again.
If that does not solve the issue, please show what you are seeing within the "Licensing...View" and "Licensing...Licensing" screens.

DavidBotha_1
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:35 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: DSP components not active after purchase

Post by DavidBotha_1 »

Hi Steve.

Thank you for your quick response. Your advise has sorted the problem with the DSP.

Post Reply